2/9 Zeus AMPS 76 +3 266 +5 290 PMPS 243 +4.5 HI or 291

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
2/8 Condo

Good morning,

I was so happy last night, we saw a pink PMPS, then a yellow, then blue, and finally.... :mrgreen: we haven't seen green since we earned the reduction (that failed). I thought sure he would spike this morning, so i was pleasantly surprised to see this AMPS.

Today is going to be a day of testing Zeus and shoveling snow... We are still "enjoying" a Nor'Easter storm.... Supposed to wind down late morning or early afternoon. I looked out the window and it is just white out there, hard to say how much there is. The skiers and snowmobilers will be so happy :smile: hope everyone in the North East is safely tucked away, warm and dry.

All is good here, test, food, shot and LB. I gave Zeus an extra hug and told him how happy momma was to see these numbers. Ya ya Mom, let me down. Too cute. Both kitties have gone BTB.

Have a great day everyone, hugs and prayers to all,
Kathie

ETA: I had meant to get a +2 but there was just so much snow out there. It took almost 2 hours to clear the driveway. Taking a break for a bit :smile:
 
Re: 2/9 Zeus AMPS 76 +3 266

Morning Kathie ~O) ~O) ~O)

Love the amps, guess that +2 was predictable. Don't bounce too high Zeus.

oh my on all that snow.... bet it is absolutely gorgeous! 2hours on the driveway? That's alot of snow....

Enjoy your day today!

Hey Zeus - what is up with these beans. Mine did that too. all them hugs and stuff.... See ya later. come play with us kitties, 'K? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 2/9 Zeus AMPS 76 +3 266 +5 290

what a nice start to the day for Zeus! And it looks like maybe he is coming down again already. Let's have another nice preshot tonight, ok Zeus?

Sorry about the shoveling. Boy, do I not miss that from my time in Minnesota. Snow is pretty to look at, but it's miserable to have to spend your Saturday shoveling the stuff.
 
Re: 2/9 Zeus AMPS 76 +3 266 +5 290 PMPS 243

Today has been an all yellow day in Zeusland. I will definitely take this over those black numbers (anti-jinx). Maybe Zeus was really sensitive to changing his shot time, I will have to take it slower next time.

Hope you all are having a good night,
Kathie

ETA. Tested at PM+ 4.5, and got another HI error, tested same drop of blood with the backup meter and got a 291. I will test again later... Guess I shouldn't have said anything (above), but now I am back to questioning whether the meter is bad, or a bad batch of strips.
 
Hey, Kathie -

Wow, on shoveling snow for two hours! :o Bummer on the possible bad meter/bad strips. I'm sure you'll get it figured out, though. A nice yellow day is certainly better than several other colors!

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top