2/9-Tip-AMPS-128...PMPS-130 +2-214 +6-283

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
2/7 condo

Yesterday's Numbers
AMPS-163 +2-254 +6-244
PMPS-186 +2-187 +6-172

Today's Numbers
AMPS-128 +2-130 +4-92 +6-49 +7-91 +10-110
PMPS-130 +2-214 +6-283

Tip got in to greens today! :mrgreen: Bit low, I am questioning the decision a bit to lower the dose by .5u since it is so close to 50, the other choice would've been lowering it by .25u instead and if it was still too much, then going down again by .25u, let's hope this was the right decision though.
 
Tip is looking great! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Lovely cycles lately. If you lower her by .5U, you can always take her up .25U if the reduction doesn't hold.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top