Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
2/7 condo
Yesterday's Numbers
AMPS-163 +2-254 +6-244
PMPS-186 +2-187 +6-172
Today's Numbers
AMPS-128 +2-130 +4-92 +6-49 +7-91 +10-110
PMPS-130 +2-214 +6-283
Tip got in to greens today! :mrgreen: Bit low, I am questioning the decision a bit to lower the dose by .5u since it is so close to 50, the other choice would've been lowering it by .25u instead and if it was still too much, then going down again by .25u, let's hope this was the right decision though.
Yesterday's Numbers
AMPS-163 +2-254 +6-244
PMPS-186 +2-187 +6-172
Today's Numbers
AMPS-128 +2-130 +4-92 +6-49 +7-91 +10-110
PMPS-130 +2-214 +6-283
Tip got in to greens today! :mrgreen: Bit low, I am questioning the decision a bit to lower the dose by .5u since it is so close to 50, the other choice would've been lowering it by .25u instead and if it was still too much, then going down again by .25u, let's hope this was the right decision though.