2/9 Smudge AMPS 544 +3 589 +5 431 +8 529 +11

Good morning Bridget! Great job with your title this morning! Thank you!

And I'm glad those numbers appear to be moving down just a tad!

Have you had a chance to review the dosing protocols? Are you going with SLGS or TR?
 
I can't figure out a good way to do the TR and grab that extra blood test in the middle of the day as I basically give her her morning shot and then have to be out the door. Until I get her used to the idea that my husband should be allowed to check her sugars I think I'm stuck with SLGS.

As long as her daily average reading starts regularly heading down, I'll be happy. It may not be idea, but it'll still be moving in the correct direction.
 
Small chance I gave a fur shot this morning, didn't feel any wetness or smell anything but also can't say for sure it went in either. I thought so when I saw the drop at +5 ....ideas?
 
Considering what kind of numbers Smudge is capable of, that +5 makes me think it wasn't a fur shot. I wonder if she's still bobble-bouncing from that yellow number a couple nights ago?

Little Smudge's little smudges are so cute!!
 
Numbers bobble around during a bounce, I expect you will see a couple more bounce cycles yet.

Unless you see yellow again tonight, I think you should increase to 3,25 units tomorrow.
 
Back
Top