Hola xelol,
What a fantastic evening yesterday!
It's been a while since I had a Pijama Party,

As others have said, we all remember our first blue
I looked back at my first blue thread, made me laugh and also a little sad, (two of the ladies in the thread, dear friends, have passed away

)
Hers the link so you see it really was the same for us all
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-28-george-479-amps-439-3-clearing-the-bounce.148276/
So with these blues he saw we will now hold the dose for a minimum of 8cycles.
Bounces last for a maximum of 6 cycles. But he can stop bouncing sooner.
If you suddenly drops to a yellow, especially if it's below 250, he may be starting to clear the bounce(osea va a terminar el rebote)
When you see that switch to a lower level, you may need to follow more closely.
Keep posting and we will help you with that.