2/9 Samwise AMPS 341 +5 147 PMPS 323

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 341 FAT 1U
+5 147 This is a much better numbers than what I've been seeing lately. :-D

PMPS 323 FAT 1U I will stick with this dose for awhile. :-D
 
Re: 2/9 Samwise AMPS 341

Hi, Sue and Sam ~

Yay! A breakthrough dose for Sam...and for you, too, Sue :-D ! Great to see that. Don't know what kind of PMPS you got for Sammy yesterday or how his numbers are looking this morning, Sue. Just remember that Sam could have a bounce into higher numbers after those very nice lower numbers yesterday. If so, please don't increase Sam's dose. A bounce can take up to 72 hours to clear, Sue, so allow that time and then you'll be able to see how the 1.0 fat is working for Sam.

With my crazy work schedule, I'm not going to be around much, Sue, but I wanted to stop in to give you some words of encouragement. You go, Sue and Sam!

Have a great day.

Eva
 
Re: 2/9 Samwise AMPS 341

Looking much better for Sammy!!!

Hopefully he will just keep coming down over the next few days as he settles in.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top