2/9 Rufus AMPS 236 +3 135 PMPS 117 +2 90

DanaB

Member Since 2020
last post 2/6

On Feb 7th I had to give Rufus a bit of HC twice to keep his numbers normal. The next day he dropped below 50 pretty quickly at +2 and needed HC a few times. So he earned a reduction.
Today I think he is going to slowly come out of his bounce..... and hopefully settle into the new dose tonight or tomorrow.
 
Back
Top