2/9 Oberon +7 60, +7.5 48, +8 73, +8.75 60, +9.75 69, +11 82, PMBG 76, +13 121, +16 260

42 at +4... been propping him up with 20% FF all morning and we're still about 2 hours from nadir. BCS and sleep tonight sounds really good.
 
Morning data: AMPS 72, +1.5 48, +2 76, +3 46, +3.5 70, +4.25 42, +4.75 62, +5.25 48, +5.75 60, +6.25 50

Still hitting lime green if he goes more than an hour w/o HC. I'm starting to wonder about a skip instead of a BCS.
 
More likely to get good sleep if you do. Depot is large enough, and clearly being a pain, he will recover from a skip. You can always R it tomorrow if needed.
 
We're pretty much at +10, and he hasn't been over 75 all day. And I have class and meetings (remote) all day tomorrow, so frequent testing would be trickier. Skip it is, then. I figure this may also bring the depot a little lower for his dental on Friday. I'm still going to fast him until PMPS time just to see what happens and in case I somehow change my mind and want to shoot.
 
76 at PMPS time; it's a shootable number but we have to lower the depot a bit. Sticking with the plan and skipping the shot.
 
Back
Top