2/9 Missy AMPS 333 +2.5 214 +4 198 PMPS 364 +2 250 +4 9.1 Should I raise her dose?

DanaB

Member Since 2020
last post 2/7

Gave 1/4 tsp of 9% at am+1.
1 tbls of 5% at am+2.5.
She also ate 3oz of 2% and 1.5oz of baked chicken beween AMshot and AM+2. Hungry girl... probably because of the high BG and the diving. AGH:(
 
Pm ... she was not asking for food like she usually does when she drops. She did eat some 2% at +1 and +2
 
Im thinking I need to raise her dose... Im so lost. She dropped down to 31 on this dose 2 weeks ago and now she is riding pretty high:blackeye::(:arghh:
 
Back
Top