Hey.,
When you run the curve he stayed pretty much flat and yellow.
Pmps on February 7 was 165, lower than his +5, you may have shot just as he was clearing a bounce, on amps February 8th he was still blue, then started going up and stayed yellow, we can't say for sue, but it looks suspicious that he may have seen lower than useful numbers in the pm cycle of February 7 and that has triggered a bounce.
It doesn't look like BIPO to me.
I don't know if it's possible for you but getting a just before bed test in the pm cycle would help you answer your questions it would help you judge wether he's having more active PM cycles or wether he's just high.