2/9 Enana PMPS 173 +1/203 +2/71 +2.5/44 +3/38

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Hello everyone!

Need your collective wisdom to enlighten me :-D

I upped Enana's dose yesterday from 1.50S to 1.50. Tiny, tiny drop. Should I wait to see how she reacts to HC to know if I should decrease the dose?

Thanks!
 
i think enana would appreciate that! :mrgreen: seems like she's telling you she didn't want that extra drop! amazing how such a teeny amount can make a difference, isn't it?

and hi natalia! it's nice to see you and the little girl! :-D :-D :YMHUG:
 
Headbutt to punkin too!

The thing is that I reduce that tiny drop and she shoots up to the upper 200's and 300s. Hate it! @-)
 
I think we all have experienced that same thing -- a smidgen more and it's too much and a smidgen less and it's not enough. It will eventually even out.
 
I have the exact same problem with Moonie, a smidgen more or less, up & down-!!! Been trying to find the right exact dose for ages :lol: -Hope you find the right one for Enana--Feed that 38 girl!! Hope you have a good night--Hugs from us! :cool: :cool: :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top