2/9 Disco AMPS 320, +1.5 327,+5 287, +8 335, +10 318, PMPS 228, +3 217, +11 294

Ohmeowgosh, that was quite a cycle Disco had last night!

When you skip a shot, it's clearer if you use PMBG instead of PMPS. Then the tests after the skip continue as hours from the most recent shot; i.e., +12.5, +13 (instead of +.5, +1) up to the following AMPS which would typically be @+24. I think no one caught that last night because they were too busy going :eek::eek::eek: at what your guy was up to!
 
That makes sense I will go back in and change that. Just to clarify, are you talking about my post subject line from yesterday where is PMBG was 77 and then every test after that would be the +12.5 etc. etc.
 
Last edited:
Yes, when you're doing a subject line and also on the spreadsheet. I was going to say, "for future reference; it's probably not necessary to change yesterday's subject line now," but I see that you already have--better still!:)
 
Looks like Disco could be clearing the bounce in the PM cycle. You might want to grab a +10 or +11 to confirm so you aren't caught unprepared by a low AMPS number.
Btw, you've forgotten to put his name on the thread title! :)
 
Back
Top