2/9 Cosmo AMPS 133, +2 212, +6 88, +7 67, +8 85, +10 135, PMPS 214

Look who surfed green again :D:D:D

Now, he went under our special Cosmo reduction number on this cycle, but since this is cycle 1 at 2 units after earning the reduction overnight, I assume we should hold at 2 tonight since the 2.25 depot was in play still? If he earns it again on pm cycle, should we reduce tomorrow? Ie. how fast is too fast.

For anyone stopping by, this dosing is for Cosmo and should not to be duplicated :)

@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee
 
I would assume the depot is still in play from the 2.25u last night but I'm sure more experienced people will be around with their opinions for you:bighug:.
Congrats on the reduction! It's amazing to see Cosmo in these pretty greens and blues.:D:cool:
 
Do not take back-to-back reductions. Just a gentle reminder of what happened in November after all those reductions one after the other. :)
 
The "do not take back to back reductions' is only for those following TR. If following SLGS, the guidelines are to immediately reduce by 0.25 units, if they go under the reduction point. Again, it's another one of those safety mechanisms built into SLGS. We do not mix and max SLGS and TR guidelines. Safety first!
 
Back
Top