Barb & Checkers (GA)
Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36281
last night
344 pmps
247 +2
203 +3
today
356 amps....0.25u..5th cycle
264 +2
238 +3
All is well in Checkers' world. Breffis eaten, water drunk, napping in progress. Normal day.
I'm unable to determine if Checks isn't holding this dose reduction, or if he is still clearing bounces and kibble from Mon night. That should be well out of his system, right?
He is yellow again so far today.
Would it be better if I just fatten the .25 to a skinny .5?
Last 'good' dose of 0.5, had him diving into 30's.
If I am understanding the thread Jill wrote about NDW, he should not need several cycles for the reduction to take hold. That is only for increases.
Did I understand that correctly?
last night
344 pmps
247 +2
203 +3
today
356 amps....0.25u..5th cycle
264 +2
238 +3
All is well in Checkers' world. Breffis eaten, water drunk, napping in progress. Normal day.
I'm unable to determine if Checks isn't holding this dose reduction, or if he is still clearing bounces and kibble from Mon night. That should be well out of his system, right?
He is yellow again so far today.
Would it be better if I just fatten the .25 to a skinny .5?
Last 'good' dose of 0.5, had him diving into 30's.
If I am understanding the thread Jill wrote about NDW, he should not need several cycles for the reduction to take hold. That is only for increases.
Did I understand that correctly?