2/9 Checkers pmps 275

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36281

last night
344 pmps
247 +2
203 +3

today
356 amps....0.25u..5th cycle
264 +2
238 +3


All is well in Checkers' world. Breffis eaten, water drunk, napping in progress. Normal day.

I'm unable to determine if Checks isn't holding this dose reduction, or if he is still clearing bounces and kibble from Mon night. That should be well out of his system, right?
He is yellow again so far today.

Would it be better if I just fatten the .25 to a skinny .5?
Last 'good' dose of 0.5, had him diving into 30's.

If I am understanding the thread Jill wrote about NDW, he should not need several cycles for the reduction to take hold. That is only for increases.

Did I understand that correctly?
 
Re: 2/9 Checkers AMPS 356 +2/264 +3/238 dose question

Morning guys ... checkers what's up with these high numbers? This isn't where you look your best I can tell you that much ... sorry barb, can't really help with the dosing question but you'll probably get an answer before to long ....
 
Re: 2/9 Checkers AMPS 356 +2/264 +3/238 dose question

that's what i understood from jill's post, Barb...but as you well know...i'm the wise-a$$...not a wise one!

be interested to see the answers you get...
hope your day is going well!!
 
Re: 2/9 Checkers AMPS 356 +2/264 +3/238 dose question

You've got it right -- NDW only applies to dose increases.

If you feel more comfortable with a skinny 0.5u, that's fine. I'd just point out that regardless of what the "last good dose" may be, it was a good dose because it gave you the dose reduction.
 
Re: 2/9 Checkers AMPS 356 +2/264 +3/238 dose question

Yaaaaay, we're on our way.....I hope :-D
Checkers came and talked to me, and led me to the kitchen, which nearly always means he is low, and wants to be fed. Honest!
Well 128 isn't low, but it is for the last few days.
Funny thing is, I came in here to delete my question, and found answers.
Thank you Sienne.

I'm well, Celi, thank you. I hope you are too, with bites and healing hand.
 
Checkers, stay out of the contraband. Maverick is eye-ing my cereal as I type this.

Good luck with the new dose. I'll bet he'll be back down in no time.
 
:lol: :lol:

funny-pictures-cat-caught-in-cereal-box.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top