? 2/9 Arya AMPS 70 No shot given +3 144 +5 144 +7 117 +10 88 PMPS 76 +2 79 +3 74 +4.5 65 +6 76

Lisa & Lady Arya Stark 🦋

Member Since 2026
Morning FD-ers!

So We dropped Arya's dose to .5 last night. We were still getting low numbers post shot, fed a little HC throught the day. This morning she has given us a pre shot of 70. We didnt shoot. Will monitor.
My phone is playing up so forgive any errors today.
Thread '2/8 Arya- AMPS 108 +3 43!!! +3.5 70 +5 77 +6 49 +7 59 +8 63 +10 67 PMPS 83 +2 90 +3 52 +4 56 +5 77' 2/8 Arya- AMPS 108 +3 43!!! +3.5 70 +5 77 +6 49 +7 59 +8 63 +10 67 PMPS 83 +2 90 +3 52 +4 56 +5 77
Don’t forget to put NS (no shot) or skip or something in today’s spot on your spreadsheet.
I hope she doesn’t bounce too high.
Have a safe surf 🏄‍♀️ 🌊
I’m glad you reduced after those limes in the 40s yesterday 😬
 
Back
Top