Sugarkitty15
Member Since 2020
Hi all,
I'm curious, is there a dose between 'drop dose' and the .1U? When I was giving Squeaks drop dose but his numbers were too high so I was told to increase to .1U. Then, after a few doses on .1U, his nadir went down to 78, so I was told to reduce it back to a drop dose, however, he's back yellow when I do that. I think he needs something in the middle but I'm not sure what that is. Any suggestions??
I'm curious, is there a dose between 'drop dose' and the .1U? When I was giving Squeaks drop dose but his numbers were too high so I was told to increase to .1U. Then, after a few doses on .1U, his nadir went down to 78, so I was told to reduce it back to a drop dose, however, he's back yellow when I do that. I think he needs something in the middle but I'm not sure what that is. Any suggestions??
