2/8 Musette amps 248, pmps~129, +4~41

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo

Now that is what I call a quick clearing of a bounce..lol I was really almost afraid to look at her meter this morning after that 27 at +4 yesterday and going ahead and reducing her dose last night. I was truly expecting to see a high bounce this am, so I am most pleased to see that lovely sunny yellow to great me this morning.

Now we will just have to wait and see how long she will let me hold her at .75u before she demands another dose reduction..lol. I'm just hoping she doesn't think she needs to be quite so dramatic as she was yesterday...I keep telling her that a nice low 40s will work just as well as that scary 27. :roll:

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 2/8 Musette amps 248, +2~312, +4~275, +6~188, +8~145, +1

27 at +4 :shock: :o :shock: :o nailbite_smile Nice catch, Mel.
Musette are you feeling the effects of the full moon?
 
Re: 2/8 Musette amps 248, +2~312, +4~275, +6~188, +8~145, +1

Its either that or she has finally decided that she is getting tired of all those shots... :lol: And is starting to listen to Maxwell about why if he has the dire beasties too he doesn't get his ear stuck all the time or have to take shots. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nah...I'm betting it's the full moon fever. ohmygod_smile

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
I see we will be reducing her dose again tomorrow morning again! She seems to be seriously wanting to run down the dosing scale now that I found a break-though dose for her. I just hope it keeps up, but I really wish she would pull these lows during the daylight cycle I would like a full 8 hours of sleep every night...lol

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top