Jinx & Miz Kirby Member Since 2022 Feb 8, 2023 #1 Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-7-miz-kirby-amps-115-1-5-85-3-80-5-163-pmps-294.273925/
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-7-miz-kirby-amps-115-1-5-85-3-80-5-163-pmps-294.273925/
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 8, 2023 #2 Hi, are you following SLGS or TR? With SLGS, Miz Kirby has earned reductions multiple times - every drop below 90 is a reduction.
Hi, are you following SLGS or TR? With SLGS, Miz Kirby has earned reductions multiple times - every drop below 90 is a reduction.