2/8 Gracie PMPS 129 +2 190 +5 183

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday

2/7 RECAP:
AMPS: 86 1st cycle sk1.25u Lev
+2 264 boing
+6 245
+10.5 218
PMPS: 253 2nd cycle sk1.25u Lev
+3 255
+6 197
+8.5 164



Good Morning LL. DH here. Sorry but you have to put up with me for a few days. Marje is at TBP today and then off to TX tonight to tend Momzilla. Hope everyone is doing well today.

Gracie looks like she gently broke her bounce overnight. After her Monday night lowness we were happy to see her only bounce into mid-yellow yesterday, and not come screaming down again. I am watching her pretty closely this morning, even with her numbers in high green, because she can be more unpredictable than usual when coming off a bounce. Feeding her 8% instead of the usual 4% to try to keep her up in the more relaxing 70's and 80's.

All is well here this morning. It is a grey day, with the weatherman excited over a 10% chance of some "sprinkles". Only in Arizona. Tobey is watching his bird videos as usual. I'm glad Marje found the DVD's. The VHS tapes led to me constantly rewinding and restarting. The DVD just plays continuosly. Gracie is even watching them this morning. She is, of course, watching regally from the back of the sofa. Nothing so undignified as sitting two inches from, and swatting at, the screen like her goofy brother. Gus is busy sleeping in the linen closet. He was always the smart one.

Hope you all have a great day.
 
Re: 2/8 Gracie AMPS 73 +2 77 +3 80

What a beautiful surf for Gracie today. I hope the rest of it is nice and laid back for you, too.

Paws crossed for a good trip for Marje and dealing w/ the Momster.
 
Re: 2/8 Gracie AMPS 73 +2 77 +3 80

Hi guys .. look at these numbers! Just puurfect! I think it's funny tobey bat's at the tv .. what's living if you can't swap at a few birds right? :-D Hope marjories trip to TX is an easy one .. have a great day!
 
Re: 2/8 Gracie AMPS 73 +2 77 +3 80

Gorgeous numbers, Gracie!

Thinking of Marje and her DM...I hope all goes well!
 
Re: 2/8 Gracie AMPS 73 +2 77 +3 80 +5.5 78 +8 83

Mike!! Flat, Green, and consistant--Could any numbers be more perfect???????Best cycle ever!
Wow That is tight regulation!! Great Job Gracie & DH!! Beautiful-Hugs from us! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/8 Gracie AMPS 73 +2 77 +3 80 +5.5 78 +8 83

Wow, what great numbers! Gracie is being very good when her mommy is away.

Hope Marjorie has a nice visit with DM.
 
Re: 2/8 Gracie AMPS 73 +2 77 +3 80 +5.5 78 +8 83 +10 49

DH here - Gracie usually gets a late dip like this. Fed some 8% to start trying to bump her up a bit for PMPS.
 
Re: 2/8 Gracie AMPS 73 +2 77 +3 80 +5.5 78 +8 83 +10 49

Come on Gracie, up you go, just a bit.
Thanks for posting Mike.
 
Re: 2/8 Gracie AMPS 73 +2 77 +3 80 +5.5 78 +8 83 +10 49

Beautiful cycle, Gracie, supervised by your excellent papabean. Keep it going!!

Sending best wishes for Marje's trip to help out her DM.

Sending virtual "cimmamum" buns to Tobey!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/8 Gracie AMPS 73 +2 77 +3 80 +5.5 78 +8 83 +10 49 +11

DH here - I may have overdone it right here at the end of the cycle, but I guess I'd rather shoot 100 than 50.
 
Re: 2/8 Gracie PMPS 129

DH here - Well, a comfortable PMPS, but I may have overcarbed the 43 at AM +10.5. Having said that, we carbed her up to about the same number approaching PMPS on Monday night, and she was in the 30's by +3. You can never tell with the Lil Stinka.
 
Re: 2/8 Gracie PMPS 129

What a great day! Mike, John says to watch it. You are doing so great you might get the job permanently! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 2/8 Gracie PMPS 129

Wow, Gracie...you'll have to get your papa bean to encourage my DH! I always appreciate men who like cats. It speaks to their character :razz:
Great support, there. Welcome to TX Marjorie! Not sure on all the momzilla backstory, but sounds like she may need a vacation after her "vacation!"

Glad Gracie is in good hands.
 
Re: 2/8 Gracie PMPS 129

Great job today Mike! Marje will be very pleased to get your report I'm sure. It's so excellent that she doesn't have to worry about Gracie while she tends to DM business. I don't suppose you've got any single male relatives like you that want to immigrate to Australia?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top