2/8 Gabby AMPS~129, +2~75, +4~66, PMPS~230, +3~122

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterdays Condo

Gabby had a great night -- which translates to my being up testing to later than what I'd prefer. She's starting off today just as well. I'm still trying to figure out if the run of good numbers is related to having Feliway diffusers all over the place.

My sister, who's in Boston, sent me a blurb on their weather. They're expecting a "historic" snow storm. I hope the storm runs its course quickly especially since I'm scheduled to leave for Boston on Sunday! I hope those on the east coast stay safe and dry.
 
Re: 2/8 Gabby AMPS~129, +2~75

Hi guys .. beautiful numbers gabby! Interesting on the diffusers and lower numbers .. if that is the case, I think there might be a national shortage on those babies :lol: I hope the storm isn't too bad for your sister, and that your flight isn't affected by the snow .. have a great weekend (and a safe trip!)
 
Re: 2/8 Gabby AMPS~129, +2~75

Nice numbers for Gabby. I hope, too, the storm runs its course and everyone stays safe. Hope you can make your scheduled trip to Boston on Sunday.
 
Re: 2/8 Gabby AMPS~129, +2~75

Those feliway diffusers work wonders i tell ya! Leo's vetty puts them all over the place when she knows Leo is coming in, they especially like to use them when he's getting blood work done, and he's the best behaved kitty!

Very nice numbers for Gabby today.

I've heard a few things about this "storm of the century" coming, but i didn't know it was supposed to hit Boston area, we'll keep fingers, toes and paws crossed that its all said and done with by the time you get there.
 
Re: 2/8 Gabby AMPS~129, +2~75

As long as Gabby is doing great, who needs sleep ? :-D

Nice numbers and I hope the magic in the difusers continues to work ;-)
 
Re: 2/8 Gabby AMPS~129, +2~75, +4~66

Looks like it's just you and me.

Gabbys SS is looking awesome. I wonder if it is just the increased dose?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top