Thank you for tagging bandit’s mom. This is how he acts when he’s around the 50s. It seems like this dose and the depot is hitting him hard. I’m going to keep a close eye on him tonight and am adding FF to his 2am meal.This sounds scary, Mady.
@Bandit's Mom
Ok, unfortunately I didn’t see 100s on 12.5u although there may have been some overnight I missed. So this leaves me feeling like I’m flying a little blind. But once I saw the blue early in the cycle I thought I might see some fun today so I’ll just have to keep noticing the little signs like that. I do feel like I’m really starting to learn his cycle habits which helps.With nadirs in the 100's, TR says you can hold the dose 6-10 cycles. With green nadirs, hold for 10 cycles. You definitely slow down the increase rate when you see those lower nadirs.
It's been almost a month since he last saw greens, so no wonder his body reacted oddly to it. I would have tested an hour after that 64 to make sure he wasn't dropping even lower.
