2/8 Disco AMPS 254, +2 346. +4 265, +6 299, +8 251, PMPS 77! See update

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday 2/7: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...06-2-318-5-25-307-10-331.225340/#post-2522360

I increased Disco’s dose to 3u last night and was able to test him 3 x during the night, with no big change yet, nothing scary. I’ll be around today until about 5 o’clock so I can test him multiple times and then I’ll be back home about 8.

Photo attached of Disco yesterday on the cat tree in my living room...he says the house is coming together!
 

Attachments

  • 61061DDB-EE0B-49A4-BB6F-559C7EAC8D69.jpeg
    61061DDB-EE0B-49A4-BB6F-559C7EAC8D69.jpeg
    40 KB · Views: 68
Last edited:
Thought I had seen this today's post already. Always best to do one post a day and keep the current information on the latest post. ;)
 
Thought I had seen this today's post already. Always best to do one post a day and keep the current information on the latest post. ;)
Yes that was my error. In my haste to seek advice, I pulled up yesterday‘s post instead of today’s. I will try and not do that again because it was even confusing me
 
Back
Top