Bellas_mom_2020
Member Since 2024
2/4 Bella AMPS 134, +6 72, PMPS 109, +3 67, +4 67
It’s been a few days since I’ve posted but Bella was doing good - she had a few days of no numbers in the 200s. Then on the 4th she had lower numbers all day and I guess that caused her to bounce overnight causing that higher AMPS on the 5th and now she’s back to higher AMPS the past few morning. Yesterday she dropped from 216 to 59 (+6 amps) and was 97 at +9 but then jumped up to 189 at PMPS which I know isn’t that bad but still. It’s the fast drops and the big jumps that I don’t get. And she hasn’t had a number in the 50s since December 22nd so that was nice to see.
But this is where I get so frustrated because she gets the higher numbers, I increase the dose then she goes really low then bounces - it’s this vicious cycle and it’s annoying.
It’s been a few days since I’ve posted but Bella was doing good - she had a few days of no numbers in the 200s. Then on the 4th she had lower numbers all day and I guess that caused her to bounce overnight causing that higher AMPS on the 5th and now she’s back to higher AMPS the past few morning. Yesterday she dropped from 216 to 59 (+6 amps) and was 97 at +9 but then jumped up to 189 at PMPS which I know isn’t that bad but still. It’s the fast drops and the big jumps that I don’t get. And she hasn’t had a number in the 50s since December 22nd so that was nice to see.
But this is where I get so frustrated because she gets the higher numbers, I increase the dose then she goes really low then bounces - it’s this vicious cycle and it’s annoying.