Ariana Member Since 2022 Feb 7, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-6-pino-amps-151-2-38-4-76-7-86-pmps-97.273871/ Green, green Still expecting the depot to work.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-6-pino-amps-151-2-38-4-76-7-86-pmps-97.273871/ Green, green Still expecting the depot to work.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 7, 2023 #2 Ariana said: Still expecting the depot to work. Click to expand... Yes. Feed carbs today to keep him over 50. Tomorrow the depot would have adjusted
Ariana said: Still expecting the depot to work. Click to expand... Yes. Feed carbs today to keep him over 50. Tomorrow the depot would have adjusted
Ariana Member Since 2022 Feb 7, 2023 #3 Question. Is this okay to have at home: https://www.microdotcs.com/glucose-gel.html It is available in Slovenia and I am wondering to buy it or not. Or you guys think it's better to stay at HC and hone?
Question. Is this okay to have at home: https://www.microdotcs.com/glucose-gel.html It is available in Slovenia and I am wondering to buy it or not. Or you guys think it's better to stay at HC and hone?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 7, 2023 #4 Stay with HC and honey. We will continue to take larger reductions if his numbers indicate that he wants to go much lower in dose.
Stay with HC and honey. We will continue to take larger reductions if his numbers indicate that he wants to go much lower in dose.