2/7 Ollie AMBG 49, +13 48, PMPS @+24 140

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/7 AMBG 49, +13 48

Nice choice on skipping since you won't be there. Paws crossed that Ollie will just surf it and not sky rocket for you. Have a great day Patsy!
 
Re: 2/7 AMBG 49, +13 48

Good call. I shoot low and don't shoot the 40s. Remember that Ollie's gets a dose reduction. If his numbers are high at PMPS due to the skipped shot, you can shoot the 1.75u and then reduce tomorrow morning.
 
Re: 2/7 AMBG 49, +13 48

Hi guys .. oooh my ollie .. you're making quite the statement this morning! Let's keep it surfing real nice today! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/7 AMBG 49, +13 48

I, too, shoot low (usually the lowest I've shot was 70's), but I definitely wouldn't shoot that low, either. Nice catch, and good call! Beautiful #s, too! :mrgreen:
 
Not too bad for little Ollie. He was 126 @+22 and 140 for his PMPS @+24. Not too bad for a skipped shot :-D . I shot his full 1.75u, since he is now long term I don't want to decrease his dose...maybe until he does this again (?). I do plan to keep a better eye on him...I think a couple of curves would be good. I wonder if the full moon had something to do with this? hummmm

Thanks for all the support on skipping...it always makes me feel better to know I'm on the right track! Without all the help and support we have received I shutter to think where we would be.
 
Very nice job, Ollie (you too, Patsy). Full Moon effect? Maybe. Time to get going to the Full Snow Moon Party at Camp Stu, Ollie. All the kitties will be there. Let's howl!

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top