2/7 Moonie PMPS 236,+5~209 rept from camp stu

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Didnt make it back here last night-slept a lot!
RECAP last night 2/6: PMPS 160
+6~98
Looks like Moonie came down last night & I was oblivious! ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
Today she has a very acceptable amps 151, and has been hanging out on couch in my seat..
Now surveying the neighborhood for invaders--She is so funny & sweet!
Will stay home till her +5, and I am working in the restaurant tonite, so quick trips to do errands & back home--
Have a beautiful Tuesday--Hugs & Love from us!!

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=63010
 
Re: 2/7 Moonie AMPS 151

Nice AMPS for Miss Moonie today! Glad you got rest. You must have needed it. Way to keep your beans safe from invaders Moonie! Have a great day Roni!

Full Moon party tonight Moonie! Can't wait to see you. - Tarragon
 
Re: 2/7 Moonie AMPS 151

Good Morning Roni. Nice blue for Miss Moonie this morning. Looks like she had a very nice last night too :-D
Good thing she's keeping the neighborhood safe today. :-D
Have a wonderful day, Roni :smile:
 
Re: 2/7 Moonie AMPS 151

That is a nice blue start for Moonie. Mags is also looking for invaders all night! Those two should get together sometime. Have a good day, Roni. Hugs and scritches.
 
Re: 2/7 Moonie AMPS 151,+3~199

SHOOT!!! I smelled insulin on her- Did I do a Fur shot again??? Partial?? ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile -- I really feel like hitting myself in the head!!!! Crappus, just when you think it all good!!
Oh well, there's always tonite, hope she doesnt shoot up!
But she is fine today, so that's all goood!--We'll see later!
 
Re: 2/7 Moonie AMPS 151,+3~199

Hi guys .. well she's still blue at +3 .. let's hope if it was a furshot it was just a partial one and she makes her way back down .. hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 2/7 Moonie AMPS 151,+3~199

Wrong way Moonie! turn around quick before anyone notices... Hope it wasn't a fur shot - but she will recover soon enough if it was. Hope work tonight is good!
 
Re: 2/7 Moonie AMPS 151,+3~199

"Slept a lot" makes for a great WBR. Moonie is doing well too. Time will tell if is was a fur shot. Time will also heal a fur shot. Good luck tonight!
 
Re: 2/7 Moonie AMPS 151,+3~199

I think it was insulin on the needle, not a fur shot!! But if it was, you don't have to worry: Moonie will get back to normal very fast.

Enjoy working in the restaurant tonight, Roni. Hope you make enough to buy next week's fuds for Moonie!

Big Hugs,

Ella & Rusty

Hi Moonie, I'll be at Camp early so come early and we'll practice our songs. Dress warmly: it's going down to 0 or lower tonight; the moon will be spectacular in the cold, clear night air. See you soon,
Rusty
 
Re: 2/7 Moonie AMPS 151,+3~199

Come on Moonie, show mamabean that was just the fuds talking. You need to get into that new green snowsuit for tonight!
 
Re: 2/7 Moonie PMPS 236,+5~209 rept from camp stu!

Yoikes!! I did a partial fur shot--If she didnt complain and pull away sometimes, I might have gotten it all in!
Oh well, No crying over spilled insulin :lol: :lol: :lol:
Tonite was great met some nice women..It's good to work when you enjoy the peeps!
Hope all ailing kitties feel all better by tomorrow & all cats are green :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
The Full Moon Party is underway at Camp Stu & It is quite a winter wonderland--
May all LLanders have blue green dreams, comfy sleepus, & good health..
Stay warm & cozy, and till tomorrow, we are sending Big Hugs & Love from us!!
Ni Ni lantus land!!

The party is great, many kitties sang with the kitty choir while others were skating, snoeshoeing, curling,ice skating, fishing, & skiing(and eating yummy of course)!! Truly a winter wonderland, and the songs could be heard all the way to the other side where all the GA kitties showed themselves to us & watched us singing...They all were well & happy, and we were glad to see each other--Stu led the GA kitties here, as after all, Camp Stu is named for him & he was so happy we all came-- Love knows no barriers-It was all good..We are coming home soon beans--Love & Hugs from Moonie & the LL kitties!!
 
I sure would love to see the photos from the party of the kitties curling! Wonder if they are wearing their Scottish kitten kilts to throw the rocks? ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top