2/7 Miz Kirby AMPS 151 +3 141 +6 134 +9 119 PMPS 57 +.5 /1 72 +2 77 +3 67 +4 83

It seems like if I don't send her into hypo today that I should probably go back up to 1U, since she's been at .75 without dropping below 50 for a while. I waited longer than TR says to wait, but I reset my clock from that weird super low reading on 3/2 that looked like it was just an error, just to be on the cautious side.)
 
Back
Top