KPassa
Member Since 2012
Previous Condo.
I left my log book for Mikey at home so I don't know the exact numbers, but IIRC, he was low 200s (I wanna say 217?) at his PMPS last night and his nadir was mid-100s. This morning's AMPS was in the 200s, but not sure exactly. Still giving him the 1.88u, especially since he didn't run low yesterday. Should I increase him to the 2u? I'm working from home tomorrow so I'll be better able to monitor him.
I left my log book for Mikey at home so I don't know the exact numbers, but IIRC, he was low 200s (I wanna say 217?) at his PMPS last night and his nadir was mid-100s. This morning's AMPS was in the 200s, but not sure exactly. Still giving him the 1.88u, especially since he didn't run low yesterday. Should I increase him to the 2u? I'm working from home tomorrow so I'll be better able to monitor him.