2/7 Michelangelo AMPS 239, +6/279

Status
Not open for further replies.

KPassa

Member Since 2012
Previous Condo.

I left my log book for Mikey at home so I don't know the exact numbers, but IIRC, he was low 200s (I wanna say 217?) at his PMPS last night and his nadir was mid-100s. This morning's AMPS was in the 200s, but not sure exactly. Still giving him the 1.88u, especially since he didn't run low yesterday. Should I increase him to the 2u? I'm working from home tomorrow so I'll be better able to monitor him.
 
Picked up his log book and got a +6. Because he's so high, guess I'm increasing him to 2u tonight. nailbite_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top