Sue and Luci
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-6-luci-amps-250.210401/#post-2332178
Luci's numbers are discouraging to say the least. After her initial response to the dose increase things have been looking rather like she hasn't gotten a dose increase at all. I'm not sure what to make of it...but as usual with Luci she holds her cards close so no one ever knows what she'll do next.
After such a nice run in December and January - she had my hopes up - but at this point I'm pretty disappointed and yes, we're in marathon mode now - and I'm getting tired.
Sending vines and prayers to all those in need.
Luci's numbers are discouraging to say the least. After her initial response to the dose increase things have been looking rather like she hasn't gotten a dose increase at all. I'm not sure what to make of it...but as usual with Luci she holds her cards close so no one ever knows what she'll do next.
After such a nice run in December and January - she had my hopes up - but at this point I'm pretty disappointed and yes, we're in marathon mode now - and I'm getting tired.

Sending vines and prayers to all those in need.



He had 16 cycles of no Pink #'s! But I guess he wanted some variety 