2/7 Luci AMPS 250 - Lagooning!

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-6-luci-amps-250.210401/#post-2332178

Luci's numbers are discouraging to say the least. After her initial response to the dose increase things have been looking rather like she hasn't gotten a dose increase at all. I'm not sure what to make of it...but as usual with Luci she holds her cards close so no one ever knows what she'll do next.

After such a nice run in December and January - she had my hopes up - but at this point I'm pretty disappointed and yes, we're in marathon mode now - and I'm getting tired.:arghh:

Sending vines and prayers to all those in need.:bighug:
 
I hope Luci heads to the lagoon and surfs today. Here are some patience pants for you. :);):bighug:
 

Attachments

  • Patience Pants - Cats.jpg
    Patience Pants - Cats.jpg
    54.6 KB · Views: 45
I hope Luci heads to the lagoon and surfs today. Here are some patience pants for you. :);):bighug:

Thanks for the patience pants Carla...I've worn my others so much they have holes in them...I think it's time for a new pair :) I'm thinking of getting a new pair of 'marathon' shoes too...I've worn holes in the soles... :(
 
Hang in there :):bighug: Ravan sometimes has taken 5 -7 days on an increase till he started showing green! You know our cats can surprise us ! Today might be the day! At least Luci has some nice blue #'s
cat world.jpg GO with the FLOW.jpg
 
Hang in there :):bighug: Ravan sometimes has taken 5 -7 days on an increase till he started showing green! You know our cats can surprise us ! Today might be the day! At least Luci has some nice blue #'s
View attachment 42413 View attachment 42414

I'm trying...I'm pretty sure that IS Luci behind that book! World Domination is definitely her goal in life - at least in her world :) I'm just a bit (a LOT) discouraged today...I guess I'd better stop thinking that all those yellow's are indicative of a nice drop - Luci didn't read that guideline - and apparently has her own playbook. I wish I could find it! :bighug:
 
Come on Luci, show mom what u can do, let’s not be lazy, head to the beach, much better than them darn trees and your green swimsuit out
Have a great day Sue
 
Ravan decided to break his "good" streak of BG & go into a bounce! :banghead: He had 16 cycles of no Pink #'s! But I guess he wanted some variety :eek:
DO NOT follow Ravan Luci !!!Walk on the MOON.gif Walk'in on the moon
 
Finally! Luci makes a break for the lagoon! DH was on watch - my son and I had adventures planned. Airboat ride (fabulous fun btw!) and it's an hour drive each way...but well worth the trip. We had a great day and so did Luci! Miss Full of Surprises!!
 
Back
Top