Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Afternoon World! Welcome to our home!! Last Condo
TODAY
AMPS 328
+6 - 254
YESTERDAY
AMPS 357
+3 - 210
+5 - 82
+6 - 75
+7 - 43
+7.5 - 50
+8 - 80
+9 - 63
+10 - 70
+11 - 81
PMBG 103
Altho' we're working on a bounce right now, Mr. KT decided to run low enough yesterday that I really struggled to keep him in safe numbers. I did a stOOpid thing and shot an extra drop into that 357 AMPS yesterday - that drop was evidently WAY too much. It took 2 cans of HC and 2 doses of Karo just to keep him above 50. I ended up deciding to not shoot at all last night as that 103 at +12.5 was still propped up with HC food. I wasn't surprised by that 328 this morning but that's a USUAL bounce number. I dropped back from 1.5 to 1.25 this morning.
Need prayers for my cuddlebaby, Nuisance please....he didn't eat much yesterday and wouldn't come out to eat this morning. I thought it was just him being silly. About 2pm, I drug him out from under the bed - he began SCREAMING in pain and collapsed. I drove like a crazy cat lady to the vet - he has a MAJOR blocked urinary tract. They knocked him out and put in a catheter - had trouble getting it in because of inflammation. If I hadn't gotten him to vet today, we'd have been facing kidney failure by tomorrow morning. Right now he'll stay there at least til Saturday and maybe Monday. Poor baby is a little scaredy cat anyway, he's going to be SO SO terrified. I had to hold him to get him to give in to the knock out shot.
BIG HUGS TO ALL!!! I'm worried.......
TODAY
AMPS 328
+6 - 254
YESTERDAY
AMPS 357
+3 - 210
+5 - 82
+6 - 75
+7 - 43
+7.5 - 50
+8 - 80
+9 - 63
+10 - 70
+11 - 81
PMBG 103
Altho' we're working on a bounce right now, Mr. KT decided to run low enough yesterday that I really struggled to keep him in safe numbers. I did a stOOpid thing and shot an extra drop into that 357 AMPS yesterday - that drop was evidently WAY too much. It took 2 cans of HC and 2 doses of Karo just to keep him above 50. I ended up deciding to not shoot at all last night as that 103 at +12.5 was still propped up with HC food. I wasn't surprised by that 328 this morning but that's a USUAL bounce number. I dropped back from 1.5 to 1.25 this morning.
Need prayers for my cuddlebaby, Nuisance please....he didn't eat much yesterday and wouldn't come out to eat this morning. I thought it was just him being silly. About 2pm, I drug him out from under the bed - he began SCREAMING in pain and collapsed. I drove like a crazy cat lady to the vet - he has a MAJOR blocked urinary tract. They knocked him out and put in a catheter - had trouble getting it in because of inflammation. If I hadn't gotten him to vet today, we'd have been facing kidney failure by tomorrow morning. Right now he'll stay there at least til Saturday and maybe Monday. Poor baby is a little scaredy cat anyway, he's going to be SO SO terrified. I had to hold him to get him to give in to the knock out shot.
BIG HUGS TO ALL!!! I'm worried.......