2/7 Josie AMPS 164 (no insulin for a few rounds)

Status
Not open for further replies.

eccentricfuzzyme

Member Since 2011
Josie has been under 200 for several rounds and I havent been giving her any insulin, just her B12 and food as normal.
I am wondering if this is a fluke or if it is because the lower insulin dose (1 unit, which she was on for a bit before this) or if it is the new food.
 
Her numbers are looking great without insulin and looks like you maybe well on your way to having a diet controlled diabetic. :-D

Mel, Maxwell, Musette & The Fur Gang
 
I sure hope so.
It has been a really busy week for me, so I havent been able to get many readings, so I hope she isnt doing anything wierd mid cycle, but her spirits seem up.
She seems to miss the shot though, she still comes hobbling over when its time and gets up on the couch waiting for it, haha.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top