2/7 - Harley - Where did our good numbers go... AMPS 354, +5 389,

RobinHarley

Member Since 2018
We were seeing promising numbers with out 2.75 dose, we had some bouncing from the new numbers, then I thought we were seeing high 300s again because pet sitter was certain they had a fur shot, but we never recovered from that. Looks like another increase to 3 will soon be happening...?

AMPS 354, +5 389
 
Yes, increase to 3 units. It looks like Harley may be a cat that responds initially to a dose increase before the body becomes accustomed to it and you see higher numbers again.
 
Back
Top