2/7 Harley and Hadley

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura and Harley (GA)

Member Since 2011
HaRley
AMPS=346, Shot 1.3u, +6=138, PMPS=131 :shock: is this fll_moon?, Shot 1.3u, +5=50


HaDley
AMPS=107, Shot 1.3u, +6=86, PMPS=119, Shot 1.3u, +5=43 :shock:
 
One thing about full moon effect is that some cats are effected earlier, some later, some go higher and some go lower. And some just say, "what full moon?"

Beau got a little drop in the 2-3 cycles just before the FM, if I am recalling correctly, and Jeddie doesn't even 'notice' the FM.

So, HaDley looks good today so far. And HaRley isn't too bad. I guess the higher PSs may be from the pred. His nadir isn't too bad. Seems like you are doing a balancing act between a decent nadir and one that is too low for him.
 
Yes Sheila, here I go again. Both my boys are giving me gray hair tonite!

HaRley's low tonite was due to overlap so I'm not thinking dose decrease for him - he'll be back to his high-PS ways soon enough.

But...

HaDley was a surprise...the only thing that I can account for is that he and I played with Da Bird a little after dinner - maybe 5 minutes - but that was before the onset of the PM dose and during his food spike. So I'm thinking reduce to 1u in the AM.
 
Oh dear, well at least they picked the same night - I mean, it could have been one tonight and the other tomorrow or something.

With HaDley, depending on how low he goes tonight, you may not want to drop all the way to 1u. Maybe 1.1 or 1.15 - whatever is halfway between your 1.3u and 1u.

Why do you say that HaRley's low is overlap?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top