2/7. Do Daa. AMPS 285, +4 128, +7 95...

Goose

Member Since 2019
Previous Thread

SS Updated.
2/7. Do Daa. AMPS 285, +4 128, +7 95...

Early Blues with Greens in the afternoon. He hit an 88 at amps +9, so we Reduced him to 2u.
 
Back
Top