2/7 Daphne AMPS 148, +9 123,

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daphne#5 GA

Member Since 2011
Not so much green since Sat. when I gave her some HC food. I know its not the food still being the problem, and my DH did give her on drop less yesterday, but I don't think those two things have her high right now. I guess we will just wait to see more green again :mrgreen:
 
Hi guys,
It looks like it could still be a mini bounce from all those greens. I think you are wise to hold the dose and see what happens. None of Daphne's numbers look so low that you would need to give HC food. Perhaps stick with LC or maybe MC (if worried about it). Daphne is having some wonderful numbers. In general, AMPS is the last to come down--something called "Dawn Phenomenon".

Enjoy the evening,

Ella & Rusty

Hi Daphne, Don't forget to come to the big Full Snow Moon Party tonight at Camp Stu. Mannie will pick you up in the Kitty bus. Do you like to sing? Moonie needs more kitties in the Kitty Choir. We're going to have a great time, see you later,

Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top