2/7 Champ AMPS 101, +3 39, +4 78, +5 57, +7 98, PMPS 120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Condo from 1/30/14

Sorry for the absence, but work is finally picking up and I can't say no to extra work since it's been so slow for so long. I've got to catch up on bills!!

Champ's numbers have never looked better in all the time we've been at this (going on three years) except for a run of good numbers that lasted almost a month back in March 2012. He's always been a bouncer, always. Maybe his liver is just a slow learner or something. Frankly, I'm not going to question it (I'm a liar), but it's a puzzler. He's been eating well...back to being in the CPC club and the LB action is all normal. He's still fastidious about keeping himself clean and every once in a while he forgets he's an old fart and zooms around the house, climbing on things that are too dangerous for his clumsy self. I think I'm just going to enjoy this while it lasts.

Now, back to work... I'll no doubt visit condos sometime tonight. I hope you all have a fantastic Friday!!
 
I lowered Champ's dose just a smidge because of that 39 this morning. If he falls below 40 again, I'll reduce it another smidge. Nothing is "normal" about his numbers lately, so I'll just have to see if a smidge is enough like it used to be.
 
Ahhhh...been there, done that. Yes, enjoy it while it lasts (and hopefully it will last a LOOOOOOONNNNNGGGGG time!). You saw Trix's SS from last December...now we're back up over 3U and still climbing. FD is a fun, exciting ride...yes it is.

Work that reducie, Champ...surf it, keep it, work it!!!

Have a great night, Patty!
 
I hate it when they do things that they shouldn't DO as an old kitty. Even though they are feeling good it worries us beans! Good luck with the reducie, Patty. What a busy day you and Champ have had! I hope he surfs a little higher than this morning so you can get some rest. Still green of course, just high green :-D Thanks for the support tonight in our condo :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top