2/6 Wesson AMPS=127 +1=95 +2=92 +3=66 +4=58 +11=146 PMPS=108

I agree! :-) Especially if you are staying back home. If you decide to go to the race and skip, he will recover.
 
The depot should be drained after the skipped dose, correct? He is at 58 at +4. Just gave some MC. Have to leave for a bridal shower in about an hour.
 
Back
Top