2/6 Tess AMPS~141 PMPS~197 +3~255 +6~154 +11~87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
2/5 Condo
2/5 RECAP:
• AMPS~65 fed 1oz. mix-1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos./4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos., sk0.5u (6 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Guar Gum
  • • +2
    • +3~76 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg/100kcal phos./4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    • +6~123 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg/100kcal phos./4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    • +11~195
• PMPS~197 fed 1oz. mix-1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos./4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos., sk0.5u (6 drops) Lev , Guar Gum
  • • +2
    • +3~307 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg
    • +6~160 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg
    • +11~143
• AMPS~141 fed 1 oz. mix-1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos./4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos., sk0.5u (6 drops) Lev , Cosequin, Guar Gum


Good Morning LL! It's a nice blue start to the day, continued from last night. :-D i don't know where that +3 came from! Maybe Mr L is finally starting to pay attention in class and cut things short. :lol:

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club and window patrol in progress.
 
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~141

Hi guys .. tess's numbers looked puurfect yesterday! We won't say much about that +3 since it cleared out so nicely .. have a great day!
 
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~141 +3~210

Not as scary a fook spike as last night. Hopefully another nice blue day, or she could be messing w/ the tired bean brain and getting ready for her patented delayed bounce. :roll:
 
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~141 +3~210 +6~140

Looking like a nice blue day + a bit of a food spike :roll: --Hope Tess is feeling great & you are too!
Great clearing today Tess--Have a good evening--Hugs & Love from us!
 
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~141 +3~210 +6~140

Tess is looking good today. Maybe just a blip with the +3 and she sure cleared it up quick. Hope you're having a nice Monday. It's nice and low 70's here today.
 
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~141 +3~210 +6~140+9~174

Looks like a nice day for Tess...hope she comes back down from that +9.

Thanks for the info on our condo. We do some mixing of Gracie's foods...sometimes the 4% with 6%; sometimes the 4% with 8%. The highest carb we use is 10% which is still LC. When Gracie is coming down fast, we have to use the 10% to get her stopped....the mixes won't work for her. I actually think that she is starting to flatten out a bit more. And we haven't used karo since 1/14 :-D I am sure that the 10% adds a bit to her numbers but there's been a lot of good info out about using higher carb food to flatten the early part of the cycle resulting in a higher mid-cycle. This allows increasing the dose. While I'd like to flatten a little more, I don't want to feed any higher than 10% carbs and so I think we need to hold the dose where we are no matter what I scratch my head about and say out loud :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hope you caught up on your rest and had a great day.
 
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~141 +3~210 +6~140+9~174 +11~183

Hi guys - wow... sorry for the late visit.

Looks like Tess wants to surf the blues today. GO TESS! I think Mannie is trying to join you - he'd better be! :lol: One would hope his liver is paying attention too - after all those remedial classes you would think so. :lol: :lol:

Hope your day has been a good one!
 
Re: 2/6 Tess AMPS~141 PMPS~197

Hi Tess, Thanks for bringing the gang to visit me and to sit on the radiator to plan the Full Snow Moon party. Yes, it will definitely be at Camp Stu, tomorrow night. I'm really excited. See you tomorrow.
Rusty


Hi Ann, Pretty nice day of blues for Tess. Now, maybe the lagoon tonight? Rusty is waiting!

Ella
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top