2/6 Tawny amps 220, +3 189, +6 178, pmps 161

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
Nice little blue surf today.

Her SS is update but kind of chaotic.

She is on 2.25u BID right now and I have gotten a couple of Nadirs over the last week, I am wondering about bumping her back up to 2.5 w/this evenings PMPS? Getting her closer to the lower blues and maybe moving into some higher greens. Or should I hold this 2.25u for a little while longer to give her some stability? Of course then as soon as I decide what to do she'll throw me some weird low # and I'll change my mind. Again.

& why do I always question myself? (OK, that one's rhetorical...LOL.)
 
Re: 2/6 Tawny amps 220, +3 189, +6 178

Desi, I see blank spaces in the PMPS column for Tawny. If you've been skipping shots, then I would think that staying with the 2.25 would be best (for stability, as you say), but I defer to who ever else comes along with other advise, JMHO.

How is our little Tinkerbell doing tonight? We feel for her.
 
Re: 2/6 Tawny amps 220, +3 189, +6 178

hi guys!

no input on dose...but laughing at your rhetorical question!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top