Cindy loves Tansi Member Since 2021 Feb 6, 2024 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-5-tansi-amps-94-4-86-pmps-88-4-77-7-95.286360/ Good morning Have an awesome day'
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-5-tansi-amps-94-4-86-pmps-88-4-77-7-95.286360/ Good morning Have an awesome day'
Cindy loves Tansi Member Since 2021 Feb 6, 2024 #4 Tiger(GA) and Ruth said: Tansi is looking so good on the reduced dose!!! Click to expand... Except for that latest one haha Hopefully a good bump
Tiger(GA) and Ruth said: Tansi is looking so good on the reduced dose!!! Click to expand... Except for that latest one haha Hopefully a good bump