2/6 Simon PMPS 237 +4 227

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Can you believe this AMPS?! I have not seen anything like this in quite a long time. Simon went green last night before bed and I guess surfed through the night. He is feeling great and frisky this morning, antagonizing poor Cleo who wants nothing to do with him. He is now on his favorite blanket. I am going to test again before I leave for work and give a little extra food. I'll also come back at lunch to check. I am hoping that this is the dose that sticks with him. Every other time when I see green numbers, he bounces back up quickly. Please keep all fingers and paws crossed for good numbers!

Happy Monday! I am off to tbp and another week of craziness.

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=62893
 
Re: 2/6 Simon AMPS 79

We're keeping our fingers and paws crossed the dose sticks and you continue to see Simon in these gorgeous greens!
Have a lovely day
 
Re: 2/6 Simon AMPS 79

NICE!!! Please don't bounce, Simon...just keep on surfin'!!

Have a great day, Georgia!!
 
Re: 2/6 Simon AMPS 79

AWESOME!!! And way to go Simon. How great that he surfed there through the night. It would be so cool if this was the dose. Hold onto it Simon! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: And no bouncing, OK?

Enjoy your day Georgia - I hope it is a good one!
 
Re: 2/6 Simon AMPS 79

Hi guys .. paws and fingers crossed here that this dose holds for him! He is so handsome in green .. but simon, you can't be buggin' on cleo! Have a great day!
 
Re: 2/6 Simon PMPS 237

Back up he goes! I just can't figure this whole thing out. I increase the dose and he does well for a day, and then goes right back up. Kind of depressing. Maybe it is the insulin, but he has been doing this for a long time even before the last insulin vial.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top