Michelle & Scrabble (GA)
Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo
AMPS 210
Morning everyone, nice low yellow to start the day. Thanks Dyana, Sienne & Marje for the advice last night, I think I am going to hold this dose for at least anther cycle & see if we can get some more greens! I just have to put my patient pants on!
Both kitties greeted me at the door when I got home from work a little whle ago. I love when they do that. Of course they have been hounding me for the last hour for food. Scrabble jumped up on the arm of the couch & just kept poking me in the arm, too funny!! :lol: :lol:
Off to bed in a bit. Hope everyone has a wonderful day, hugs & prayers to all the kitties!
AMPS 210
Morning everyone, nice low yellow to start the day. Thanks Dyana, Sienne & Marje for the advice last night, I think I am going to hold this dose for at least anther cycle & see if we can get some more greens! I just have to put my patient pants on!
Both kitties greeted me at the door when I got home from work a little whle ago. I love when they do that. Of course they have been hounding me for the last hour for food. Scrabble jumped up on the arm of the couch & just kept poking me in the arm, too funny!! :lol: :lol:
Off to bed in a bit. Hope everyone has a wonderful day, hugs & prayers to all the kitties!