2/6 Rocky PMPS 305 +3 341

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina & Rocky

Member Since 2013
Good morning,

I increased Rocky's dose to 1.5u this morning. I can't stop complaining. I'm still so tired. I have to drive another of my foster cat's to the sanctuary tomorrow to be vetted. I won't be here all day again.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113222

Recap of yesterday:

AMPS 285
+2 284
+4 376
+6 250
+8 275

PMPS 293 [NEG KET]
+3 356
 
Re: 2/6 Rocky AMPS 273

Good luck with the dosecrease! I hope Rocky slides down to hang out in some nice, safe numbers while you are out :-D .

Sending you energy vines and ~O) ~O) !
 
Re: 2/6 Rocky AMPS 273 +2 226

Good luck with the dosecrease, and I hope that you'll see some action with it very soon. Rocky's showing you a nice easy slide this morning so far. :-D

Sending tons of healing vines for the kitty that you're having vetted tomorrow. I wish for him/her to make a full and speedy recovery. I hope that you can some rest yourself. :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top