2/6 rocky (old timer) AMPS 195

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denita & Rocky

New Member
Rocky's bladder is clear now, and he had a good week of numbers. A couple of rebound spikes prompted me to decide to try reducing the dose down to .5 as an experiment. Today is only the third cycle of the .5, so I still don't know if it was a good idea yet. The 195 AMPS could be a good sign, though. Rocky has always been a bouncy boy.
All other signs are good right now. He was scrambling around yesterday trying to get the dogs to play with him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top