Carol & Rico
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-176-4-106-8-75-pmps-94.298088/#post-3243507
I cannot wait any longer for the LC food to arrive nor to have doubts about the quality of the Lantus pen. Here are the steps I'm planning to take:
(1) Boiled chicken only (until diabetic food arrives - in a day or two)
(2) Get new Lantus pens
(3) If these two don't work by Saturday, increase dose.
Would you agree to these?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
I cannot wait any longer for the LC food to arrive nor to have doubts about the quality of the Lantus pen. Here are the steps I'm planning to take:
(1) Boiled chicken only (until diabetic food arrives - in a day or two)
(2) Get new Lantus pens
(3) If these two don't work by Saturday, increase dose.
Would you agree to these?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee