2/6 Jasper AMPS 274 +2271 PMPS 136 +2 117

It's okay to go to bed. Leave some food out :-)

Btw, he needs an increase. Has it been a week on the new batch of Metronidazole?
 
@Bandit's Mom ok thank you. Ill leave some food out now.

I was thinking it looks that way too. I can increase the dose tomorrow to 2 units. It has been a week on the new batch of metronidazole abd I just finished giving it too him. He has not been sick at all since Thursday when he just threw up one time in the afternoon.
 
Back
Top