2/6 Gandolf PMBG +12 48 +12.75 54 +13 46 DOSE Question???

Status
Not open for further replies.

cmk77

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36057
WCR: 4 P's Present - Not very playful but extremely cuddly today.

Good Evening Everyone confused_cat confused_cat

PMBG is 48 and Gandolf's been surfing low all day. What do I shoot here? He's actually earned down to 3u now but didn't take the .25 yesterday, kept it at 3.5 cause his numbers started coming back up.

Does one even shoot a 48? (...and... I fed him a tsp. of HC - I know -I blew it...I know he'll have a rise now due to the food so I don't know if he's dropping...I don't know why I did that).

Would love to hear from someone on this. Am stalling right now.

Cee
 
Re: 2/6 Gandolf PMBG 48 Dose Question???

Do you have a lot of stalling time. Are you on a tight schedule in the morning.
You need to feed the 40's but the next number will probably be influenced by the HC.
 
Re: 2/6 Gandolf PMBG 48 Dose Question???

We're almost an hour into a stall. He's up to 54 right now, from 48BG 45 mins. ago. Only a 1/2 T of HC given so not such a big rise.

I have a little flexibility in my morning schedule.
 
Re: 2/6 Gandolf PMBG +12 48 +12.75 54 +13 46 DOSE Question??

Sorry......didn't mean to leave you hanging but I had a computer problem and could not get back on.
I am thinking the 54 is a food spike and not a number you should be shooting.
You may have to skip the shot tonight....what do you think?
 
Re: 2/6 Gandolf PMBG +12 48 +12.75 54 +13 46 DOSE Question??

Just saw that Gandolf is back down to 46. I would feed a little HC and skip the shot for tonight. This way you can get back on schedule tomorrow morning.
I was going to say your dose should be 3.25 because that was the dose you were supposed to be shooting.
I will see what others think about tomorrow's dose.
 
Re: 2/6 Gandolf PMBG +12 48 +12.75 54 +13 46 DOSE Question??

I fed him a fat T of HC. Hope I didn't knock him out of the ball park or send him into a #'s spike. Will check him again soon but I am inclined to skip his shot tonight too. That's pretty low. We'll be able to stay on schedule, plus, I'll get some sleep and I really need too. Big week coming up starting tomorrow.

Thanks Miriam.

Cee & Gandolf posting.php?mode=smilies&f=9 cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 2/6 Gandolf PMBG +12 48 +12.75 54 +13 46 DOSE Question??

I shoot low and I would not shoot any number in the 40's. He may be high in the morning but at least he will be safe and you will all get a good night's sleep. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/6 Gandolf PMBG +12 48 +12.75 54 +13 46 DOSE Question??

WOW!! sleep well...and man, gandolf...what a way to shock the bean!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top