JuliaandFiona
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...130-2-86-3-5-82-pmps-102.286365/#post-3149857
Morning.. we lost power last night for a couple hours. A car hit the pole and took out power for half the city.
Fiona has had 2 lower blue preshots (last night on and this morning am) which is nice. I notice she stays flat mostly with the lower blue preshots.
Have a great day everyone.
Morning.. we lost power last night for a couple hours. A car hit the pole and took out power for half the city.
Fiona has had 2 lower blue preshots (last night on and this morning am) which is nice. I notice she stays flat mostly with the lower blue preshots.
Have a great day everyone.