2/6 AMPS 153 +2 160 +3 140 +4 138

kitten68

Member Since 2024
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-5-pudge-amps-176-2-160-3-88-4-90-5-96-pmps-132-2-159.298098/#post-324346

feeling a little confused about numbers this AM.. but alas. does this maybe mean to increase more (back to 2.75?..) 2.75 was a good dose, better does previously.. 2.5 was pretty great too tho. its a wait and see i guess.. but how long to wait and see? is something possibly wrong w the insulin?.. :blackeye: it got left out like 30 min by accident once or twice.. but i was told thats ok. its designed to stay out for weeks if thats the chosen route anyway. idk.

one thing is he does seem to feel a bit better at higher numbers.. so guess will take that as a good thing for today. we have goals and intentions tho, and best to get back to green.. hoping to get back momentum. :(

wonder if its syringes.. the longer needles certainly confirm better if got in well. but hoping to learn over time.. barrels at least looking great. *clown face

any help/advice appreciated.. thanks frm us. :coffee:
 
Last edited:
Sorry I didn't respond sooner, I didn't get the tag for some reason.
TR has you hold the dose for at least 3 days/6 cycles. When you skip a shot, the cycle count starts over again.
 
Sorry I didn't respond sooner, I didn't get the tag for some reason.
TR has you hold the dose for at least 3 days/6 cycles. When you skip a shot, the cycle count starts over again.
ty!!! (thats ok appreciate it ❤️) good to hear was gonna follow this.. thanks for confirming. ugh. :blackeye::bighug::coffee:
 
Back
Top