2/5 Tibby AMPS 67/99, gave half dose, +2 60, +3 74, +4 75, +7 101

I hope you can find a dose that settles Tibby down (ie allows you to feel comfortable going to work etc.). These greens are amazing, though:D. It is wonderful to see him doing so well!
 
Yeah, I spent so long wanting him to get down into the blues, and now I want to see him get up into some blues so I can take a nap. But I'm really hoping he doesn't go too high from the half dose.
 
Last edited:
I happened to stay home with a migraine, so I went ahead. I remember y'all telling me about those quick descents. That TR definitely shook something loose. I like it, but I'd like him to let me sleep, too.
 
Yeah, I spent so long wanting him to get down into the blues, and now I want to see him get up into some blues so I can take a nap. But I'm really hoping he doesn't go too high from the half dose.
I feel you on this. Can't our kitties just have the perfect numbers that fit with our schedules? Be blue, but not too high. Be green, but not too low. lol.

Sleep? What's that? :rolleyes:
Right?...perhaps we should consult a dictionary. It sounds vaguely familiar.
 
I took a nap anyway. But now he's up to 101! After eating HC all morning and day, too. Now, if I get to his PMPS and it's low, that'll be a dilemma.
 
He's been eating HC all morning?! Wow! Maybe another skip or token then - if he's low at PMPS.

In cases like this, you don't know what dose they will finally settle down at. And with you not being home to test, better to be safe.
 
Looks like the depot of the higher dose is wearing off and he's starting to zoom up. Hopefully not as high as if you had done a skip. I would not skip or token dose tonight. Looks like you've pencilled in his new dose tonight. :)
 
Back
Top