2/5 Six's PMPS 247, +1 223, +3 141, +4 116, +5 121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy and Six

Member Since 2009
AMPS 324

No posting yesterday or this morning. Bad bean day yesterday, but Six's day was very much normal. Bean's day was much improved today especially now that I am posting on LL!

Six is begging for some kitty catcher time tonight! Those lower numbers make him especially frisky.
 
Re: 2/5 Six's PMPS 247, +1 223

Hi Amy

nice to see u and Six

Bean's day always a little brighter when u post! Remember, you're never alone in this. :-D
Good to hear Six is frisky! Always a good indicator
 
Re: 2/5 Six's PMPS 247, +1 223

There he is! Hi Six, glad to hear you are being such a cat! :lol:

Let's see some nice numbers tonite Six!
 
Re: 2/5 Six's PMPS 247, +1 223

welcome back!

Will you be able to get any daytime spot checks this weekend? Want to see if we can increase his dose a bit to look for more blue/green.
 
Re: 2/5 Six's PMPS 247, +1 223, +3 141

Hi LL Friends! Thanks for the hellos. I just hate work weeks like this one.

I gotta say, I am thrilled he's showing his action this weekend because I don't think I could have woken up for spot checks last night! He's super hungry so I gave him a teaspoon of his LC food. He's feeling the drop.

Will you be able to get any daytime spot checks this weekend? Want to see if we can increase his dose a bit to look for more blue/green.

I'll be around all weekend Libby to get those day spot checks. I'm wondering the same thing about increasing his dose but not enough data to support it. I'm also going to have another long week next week so that will have to be a factor in a dose increase. Things will break next Friday.
 
Re: 2/5 Six's PMPS 247, +1 223, +3 141, +4 116

He must have heard us typing about a dose increase...even though it was early stages. Maybe see some greens tonight but not the pj party kind!

The food has tided him over without interrupting the drop. Not frantic about food like he was an hour ago. I'll check again at +5. Right now, I think his nadir is around +4/+5 though he has been known to double dip.
 
Re: 2/5 Six's PMPS 247, +1 223, +3 141, +4 116

Six is looking slick :mrgreen:
Congrats & have a Fabulous, Furbaby Weekend!!
 
Re: 2/5 Six's PMPS 247, +1 223, +3 141, +4 116

Hugs, Amy...I totally get your bad bean week...me too. Here's to weekends, full of fuzzy cats and glasses of wine...good grins and better giggles...

Best-
Michele
 
Think he's going to hold back on throwing some greens tonight, but looks like a nice blue surf right now.

I am going to try to wake up for a +7 or +8.

Good night LL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top